Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Letter I – Needs to Start With I

Standard

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Letter I – Needs to Start With I  

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Letter I – Needs to start with the letter I

***

For this week’s twisted alphabet, Cee has asked us to find things starting with the letter I.

Here’s some things I found with the word ‘ice’. Yes, we went to the grocery store today! 🙂

  • Iceberg lettuce
  • Ice & ice machine
  • Icing for cakes
  • Ice Breakers breath mints
  • Ice pink grapefruit flavored water

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

 

 

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

