Share Your World

Standard

Share Your World

Share Your World – October 16, 2017

***

If you had to move to a country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why? 

I have moved and lived in other countries, but nothing beats coming back home to the USA. If I had to according to the question posed today, I’d say Sweden, Canada, or Australia. I’ve never been to these countries, but for some reason I’m drawn to Sweden, Canada sounds nice, especially BC on the western coast, (thanks for all the wonderful descriptions, Emily) , and Australia because it has some interesting animals that we don’t have here.

What color would you like your bedroom to be?

I only have plain old white walls in this house, and it’s boring. I’d like to paint huge wall sized murals in every room, to depict a different culture in each. For the bedroom, I’d want a jungle scene, with lots of green plants, and also all kinds of animals peeking out of the greenery. The other rooms would be of a Mexican Fiesta, and a Japanese motif.

What makes you Happy? Make a list of things in your life that bring you joy.

  • my family
  • my cat
  • my writing
  • my art
  • reading
  • shopping yard sales
  • rainy/stormy days

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

10 responses »

  1. under your “my cat” on things that make you happy. I keep laughing because recently my hubby put on the original Twilight movie and when Edward reveals to Bella he can read minds – he looks around the restaurant and the guy / restaurant host/cashier was thinking about his cat and the big guy gets a lazy smile and sighs.

    Hahahah – it’s hilarious. And that’s what I thought of when you indicated your cat makes you happy. https://youtu.be/6B0N6Z32cKk

Leave a Reply

