CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD

Share Your World – August 7, 2017

***

Time for another SYW, with questions from Cee, and answers from me! Join in this fun challenge, and see other entries by clicking the above link.

***

What was the last URL that you bookmarked or saved?

The last two that I saved were, TexNewMexRocks and WestTexasRocks. These are Facebook groups that I joined. They are for members to post about rock painting. We paint our rocks, tag them with the group name, and hide them for others to find. If we find a painted rock, we post a picture, and then re-hide it. It’s so much fun!

Do you believe in the afterlife?Ā  Reincarnation?

Yes.

If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels?

I am a writer, and I’ve tried all of these types of writing. I feel I do best at poetry, short stories, and essays. Some of my poems have been published. Of course I write all the time on this blog, including poems, short stories, and fan fiction.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

Ā© 2017 BS

4 responses »

  1. I am embarking on a “kindness rocks” project very soon. There is a Facebook group here in my town and I’ve been itching to get involved. šŸ™‚

    • That’s wonderful, Kat! It is a lot of fun doing these rocks, and when I find one it sure makes me smile. I imagine people finding the ones I paint, and hope it brings a smile to them, too. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

