CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD

Share Your World – July 24, 2017

***

Time for another SYW, with questions from Cee, and answers from me! Join in this fun challenge, and see other entries, by clicking the above link. It’s fun!

***

Lipton iced tea. That’s about it. I’ve had it hot a few times, but not a huge fan of hot tea. I start in on iced tea right after my hot coffee in the morning. We both drink it all day long.

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

Our street sign by the house is 91st & 91st, going two ways on two streets. Confused. That’s my usual day…confused. 🙂

What are a couple of things could people do for you on a really bad day that would really help you?

Bring me chicken noodle soup, jello, and 7-up. Ask me if I’m okay, then leave me alone.

Irregardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility: If you could be an athlete what would do do?   Remember this is SYW, dreaming is always allowed.

I have no desire to be any kind of athlete. I hate sports of any kind. But, to answer this in the SYW dreamland…maybe a fabulous ice skater. I used to like roller skating. Now, let’s see…ice skaters like the cold rink/or weather, I don’t like being cold. I like the heat. They are graceful, which is not me, as I’m clumsy, and klutzy. If there’s something that can be knocked over/down, spilled, dribbled, messed up, I’ll be doing that. Ice skaters look pretty in their costumes. I’d look awful in skating clothes, but I do like costumes…Halloween costumes!

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

 

 

***

11 responses »

  1. The corner of 91st and 91st does seem confusing!
    I loved roller skating as a kid, I’m not near as good at ice skating — that’s a good one!

Leave a Reply

