FRIENDLY FILL-INS

Standard

FRIENDLY FILL-INS

http://15andmeowing.com/2017/07/friendly-fill-ins-week-63/

***

Here are the fill-ins:

  1. My favorite thing on my daily to-do list is _________________.
  1. My least favorite thing on my daily to-do list is ___________.
  1. I could really do without ___________________________________.
  1. I would love to have more ___________________________________.

***

  1. My favorite thing on my daily to-do list is … writing my blog posts, reading others blog posts, working jigsaw puzzles.
  2. My least favorite thing would be … any housework, especially floors. I actually like washing dishes, but floors, uh-uh.
  3. I could really do without … all the political news.
  4. I would love to have more … time in the day. There’s never enough time to do all I want to do.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

12 responses »

  1. I don’t like anything to do with politics, either. Pretty much I’d rather sit and watch paint dry over dealing with political things.

    I have never liked washing dishes, but when I was a little girl, I loved mopping but not the sweeping that had to be done before it. Also, I absolutely loved it when our neighbor, who had a carpeted house, let me vacuum for her. I saw that as fun, not work. We had wood floors at our house, so no vacuuming there.

    I think more time in the day would be great. But, you know what? I bet it we did get more time in the day, the things that had to be done would just grow to fit the new amount of time we have and we still wouldn’t have time to do all the things we want to do.

    Have a blessed weekend. 🙂

    • haha sit and watch paint dry rather than hearing about politics! Me too! 🙂 … glad you like some parts of housework. It has to be done, so might as well try to make it somewhat fun. I like to listen to music. … You’re right, the more time we have the more we want. I’d still put off doing the things I didn’t like to do, though! 🙂

      • Me, too. I’m trying to get better about that and going ahead and getting the stuff I dislike out of the way first. That way it isn’t hanging over me. But, procrastinating often wins out. 🙂
        Have a blessed weekend.

      • I know I do this, too. Keep putting things off, except for the things that have to get done every day. Dishes and laundry…I don’t mind either one of those, so those are the ones that get done! 🙂

  2. Thank you for participating, great answers. I don’t enjoy doing floors either, but with 13 cats, I do them often. We don’t even put the news on anymore, too depressing. Have a nice weekend!

    • Thanks! Some things have to be done with housework, even if we don’t like doing it. I agree, nothing by depressing, and horrific news these days. I only like seeing what the weather is going to do. 🙂

Leave a Reply

