CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – ENGINES & GEARS

Standard

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – ENGINES & GEARS

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Gears and Engines

***

This time for the Fun Foto Challenge, we are taking a look at things with engines and gears. To join in, and to see other entries, just click the above link.

***

I thought we’d done this before, but actually it was motors that we did awhile back. haha to me they are about the same. Anyway I went out into the garage to see what I could find.

  • electric saw motor/engine?
  • garage door pulley/gear?
  • lawnmower engine/motor
  • overhead door garage contraption thing motor/gear/pulley/ engine? Whatever you call it, it’s broken. It’s been broken for years!

You can see I’m not very knowledgeable about such things. 🙂

Then in the house, I did find this clock that has it’s gears showing! 🙂 Yay! Something I knew what it was!

***

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

