CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD

Share Your World – July 17, 2017

***

It’s time for another SYW, with questions from Cee, and answers from me! Join in the fun, and see other entries, too, by clicking the above link. πŸ™‚

***

What is your favorite cheese?

American and Colby/Jack. Well, I like most cheeses of the ones I’ve tried. Not blue, though. I don’t really want moldy cheese. One time I wanted to do a little experiment to try all different kinds of cheeses, going by the alphabet and keeping a record of which ones I liked. You know…A for American, B for some kind that’s not Blue, C for Camembert, D for …and on and on. The thing was, cheese is expensive, and you can’t just buy a taste…you have to buy a whole hunk. I knew they’d go to waste, plus I’d be out mucho dinero! So, I never did that.

Are you left or right handed?

Right handed. I’ve tried using my left hand, and it’s so awkward feeling, plus you can barely read what I wrote.

Do you prefer exercising your mind or your body? How frequently do you do either?

Mind = all the time … body = almost never, unless you count walking around the grocery store, or dancing around to music, by myself.

Complete this sentence: Hot days are …

Hot, Hotter, Hottest, Hades. We live in Hades during the summer.

Optional Bonus question: Β What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Rain, more rain. Not grateful for the laryngitis I had over the weekend. Grateful it is better today.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

Β© 2017 BS

***

10 responses »

    • That sounds good, cheese tasting! I went into a place in Kansas City once, with my daughter, where you could sample different ones. We don’t have that here, but wish we did. πŸ™‚

  1. I do love colby jack. And white American, although someone told me once that there’s no such thing as “American cheese.” I’m not really sure if they meant that literally or just that the wrapped Kraft cheese slices weren’t exactly…authentic. Whatever.

    • Interesting… I figure since it’s labeled American on the package, that is what it is. No telling who came up with the name, instead of where it was made in America. I agree…whatever…it tastes good to me! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

