MORE 20 Q & A

Standard

MORE 20 Q & A

***

As you may have noticed, I love answering questions. Here’s a new list of them I found over at Joanne’s blog, “Top of JC’s Mind”. Please click the link to see her answers, and where she found them. Thanks, Joanne! πŸ™‚

https://topofjcsmind.wordpress.com/2017/07/13/20-questions/

***

If you’d like to answer some fun questions, here is the list you can copy and paste. Let me know if you do, as I’d love to read your answers! πŸ™‚

***

1. Favorite animal?
2. Wine or beer?
3. Socks on/off while sleeping?
4. One piece or two piece bathing suit?
5. Cooking at home or eating out?
6. Pepsi or Coke?
7. Regular or electric toothbrush?
8. Candy or chocolate?
9. Coffee or tea?
10. Music or talk radio?
11. Chick flick, action movie or documentary?
12. Regular or mechanical pencil?
13. Swimming or laying out?
14. Dog or cat?
15. What do you drive? SUV, van or sedan?
16. Early bird catches the worm or night owl?
17. If you could eat only one food for the rest of your life what would it be?
18. While sleeping: Phone in room by your side or phone in another room?
19. Singing in the shower, yes or no?
20. Oreo cookies, Eat whole? Take apart and/or dunk?

***

  1. Favorite animal? = Cats and dogs, for pets. Tiger, is my Spirit Animal, and I really like giraffes, because they are cool!
  2. Wine or beer ?= I don’t drink either one. I have had some kind of French wine that was really good, and I do like the taste of beer. Now, I only drink the non-alcoholic kind.
  3. Socks on/off while sleeping? = I don’t usually wear socks, day or night.
  4. One or 2 piece bathing suit? = I don’t go swimming.
  5. Cooking at home or eating out? = We mostly cook at home, but go out quite a lot, too. Either one, we are bored with it all.
  6. Pepsi or Coke? = I like Pepsi the best. Actually I like RC cola, but usually can’t find it. For years I was hooked on Tab!
  7. Regular or electric toothbrush? = Regular denture brush.
  8. Candy or chocolate? = Both, all, any kind.
  9. Coffee or tea? = Coffee in the morning, the afternoon, and before bed at night. Iced tea all the rest of the day.
  10. Music or talk radio? = Music
  11. Chick flick, action movie or documentary? = I barely watch any movies any more, but I like chick flicks, rom/com, teen movies from the 80s, and horror.
  12. Regular or mechanical pencil? = Regular pencils, because I like to sharpen them, and the shavings smell nice, like wood!
  13. Swimming or laying out? = Neither, as I’m more of an indoor person, and I get sunburned in a matter of seconds.
  14. Dog or cat? =Β  both. We’ve had dogs, we’ve had cats, and we’ve had dogs & cats together.
  15. What do you drive? = We have an old school, blue Dodge Ram pick-up truck. That’s all. At one time we had a burnt orange, conversion van, and when it rained, it came in through the front window.
  16. Early bird/night owl? = I’ve learned to be the early bird, sometimes up at 4 a.m., but would prefer to beΒ  night owl.
  17. One food forever? = Mexican food of all kinds, and donuts.
  18. Where’s your phone at night? = Cell phone, on nightstand (vol. turned very low), and wireless charging up right beside it.
  19. Singing in the shower, yes or no? = No singing in the shower, but I have radio tuned in to music.
  20. Oreo cookies…eat whole, take apart, dunk? = Take apart, eat filling, dunk sides in milk or coffee.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

Β© 2017 BS

 

9 responses »

  1. Pingback: Like answering Questions? – Ramblings of a Writer

    • Yay! I’m happy you joined in! Some of the questions were a little different, so it’s fun to come up with some answers! Wishing you a lovely weekend! πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Twenty Questions? – The Bag Lady

  3. Pingback: MORE 20 Q & A – All About Writing and more

Leave a Reply

