WHERE’S BOP? – for ONE-LINER WEDNESDAY

Standard

WHERE’S BOP? – for ONE-LINER WEDNESDAY

One-Liner Wednesday – The Trees Have Eyes

***

“Have you seen Bop?”

“What does she look like?”

“She has black hair, and is tall like Mama”

***

My 3 year old grand-daughter, describing me to a sales clerk at a store. The clerk told me what she’d said.

Good description…could have been worse!

I guess to her, I’m tall, but at 5’4″ I wouldn’t consider it being tall. 🙂

She wasn’t really lost in the store. We were keeping an eye on her.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

22 responses »

    • Thanks, Morgaine! Yay for being a ‘tall’ person, too! 🙂 … I love hearing what little kids have to say. They have no filter at this age, and they just tell it like it is!

    • haha, Brian! You may call me Bop if you want to. I like it. Did you ever hear of the ‘OP Language’? It’s a silly word game, and my name there is Bop-a-rop-bop-a-ropa. So it works for me in many ways! 🙂

Leave a Reply

