I AM the KID WHO (part 1)

Standard

I AM the KID WHO (part 1)   …see part 2 here http://wp.me/p3RE1e-3p1

  • Had to have stitches, two different times, before I even started school. (foot and face)
  • Had lots of bumps and bruises, because I was so clumsy. (still am)
  • Had to start writing stories, diaries, and poems at an early age. (still do)
  • Had to accidentally spill hot cream gravy in her lap. (still spill food on myself & need tons of napkins)
  • Had a big tree to climb up in, so I could read a book. (still read books, but not in a tree)
  • Had to sneak out in the middle of the night to look at the stars, and look for UFOs (still do this)
  • Had to get my tongue and lips stuck to a Fudgesicle ice-cream bar, then yanked it off. (don’t do this anymore)
  • Had to make a costume out of paper bags, for my scout troop. (silly but fun)

***

Stay tuned for more…:)

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

