CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD 7/10/17

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD 7/10/17

Share Your World – July 10, 2017

***

It’s time for an other SYW, with questions from Cee, and answers from me! Join in the fun, and see other entries by clicking the above link.

***

Did you notice the date? 7/10/17? It’s like a palindrome, which reads the same front ways and back ways! πŸ™‚

***

How do you like to spend a rainy day?

Since we are lucky to get some rain once in awhile, I mostly just look at the rain falling down, and going ahhhh!

List at least five favorite treats. (They do not have to be sugary).

Trick or Treat time! Halloween is a treat because I love everything about it. It’s my favorite of the holidays. Plus…candy and costumes! πŸ™‚

Going to the bookstore is a treat.

Going to yard sales is a treat. I can usually find many treats there.

Chocolate of any kind is always a treat.

Rainy days are a great treat! I love them.

Where’s your favorite place to take out-of-town guests?

We don’t have out of town guests, ever. But once in awhile my daughter and family come into town (are family members considered guests?) We usually make a trip to the amusement park, because my grandson likes to go.

You are trapped in an elevator, who would you want to be trapped with?

The mister, because he could probably figure out a way to get us out.

Optional Bonus question: Β What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

We had rain! I want more rain.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

Β© 2017 BS

10 responses »

    • I’m surprised we’ve actually had rain this summer, as we usually don’t. R even had to mow the lawn today, I think for the first time in ages. The outside kitties scattered while he was doing that, though. I think they have fun hiding in the tall weeds we had.

Leave a Reply

