JUST for FUN – TWENTY RANDOM QUESTIONS

Standard

JUST for FUN – TWENTY RANDOM QUESTIONS

***

I saw these questions while reading Jill’s blog, and she’d seen them on Sandra’s blog. Their links are below…go visit! 🙂

Thanks for the fun, and anyone else who wants to play along, feel free to keep the fun going!

***

twenty random questions.

***

https://jilywily.wordpress.com/2017/06/30/20-random-questions-thank-you-sandra/

***

  1. Do you have a nickname?
  2. Do you drink coffee?
  3. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?  What’s your favorite meal?
  4. Did you get good grades in school?
  5. Any phobias?
  6. Are you named after anyone?
  7. Last time you cried and why?
  8. What color crayon would you be?
  9. What do you hear right now?
  10. What’s the last movie you watched?
  11. Do you believe in reincarnation?
  12. What do you think is your best physical feature?
  13. What is your favorite curse word?
  14. Have you ever skinny-dipped before?
  15. Do you talk to yourself?
  16. Do you have a favorite tv show?
  17. Name something you cannot live without. 
  18. What color pants are you wearing?
  19. What’s your favorite meal?
  20. Describe a happy childhood memory. 

***

Here’s my answers…

  1. Do you have a nickname? … Ghost, Bop, Grammy, Barb (and in school I was Hullabaloo, and Chelsea …haha)
  2. Do you drink coffee? … Yes several cups a day, with French Vanilla cream, or plain powdered Coffeemate.
  3. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? What’s your favorite meal? …Sweet Cream flavor ice cream, and for meal – Mexican food.
  4. Did you get good grades in school? … Some good, some bad. English was always good, history so-so, math of any kind was bad, very bad, PE was awful!
  5. Any Phobias? …Fish and Tornados
  6. Are you named for anyone?… No
  7. Last time you cried, and why? …Our cat, Paolo, passed away. He was the best cat ever, and was with us for 20 years.
  8. What color crayon would you be?…Black is my favorite color, and 2nd favorite is Sky Blue/Aqua.
  9. What do you hear right now? … Husband is flipping TV stations from Golf Channel to NCIS.
  10. What is the last movie you watched? … Can’t remember…don’t watch much TV or go out to movies.
  11. Do you believe in reincarnation? … Yes.
  12. What do you think is your best physical feature? … Physical features don’t mean much to me. I’ll go with humor and weirdness.
  13. What’s your favorite curse word? … Whatever comes to mind in the  moment.
  14. Have you ever skinny dipped before? … No
  15. Do you talk to yourself? … Yes, all the time. Me and myself have great conversations.
  16. Do you have a favorite TV show? … I don’t watch much TV, but I like those old sit-coms from the old days. Now, I watch the reality show, “Big Brother”. I’ve seen every episode since it began.
  17. Name something you can’t live without … food, water, shelter …well, that’s boring…let’s see … phone, computer, donuts. (I could live without them, but I wouldn’t want to not have them)
  18. What color pants are you wearing? … Black…all I own are black.
  19. What’s your favorite meal? … I think I answered this in question 3 – Mexican Food. Actually, I’m sure I messed up these questions in the order and probably got that one on the wrong line, too…you know…the math and organizational skills I have none of. Very typical of me.
  20. Describe a favorite childhood memory. … Here’s 2 … going to the local amusement park to ride the rides. My grandma worked there, and we’d get free rides all the time. The other favorite memory is of going horseback riding at a local stable. My cousin and I went every Saturday morning. The funny thing is that where we used to ride, in the big open fields, is now a major part of the shopping area here in town.  🙂

***

And, there you have it…fun and random questions and answers.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

12 responses »

  1. I love your answers and caught myself laughing along. In particular this … when you write food, water, shelter …well, that’s boring…let’s see … phone, computer, donuts. (I could live without them, but I wouldn’t want to not have them)

    Now I am craving donuts!!! 🙂

    • haha! My husband had just brought in some donuts from the store when I was filling out the questions, and they were calling my name to come eat them! I have had one, now. It was chocolate frosted. I had my coffee, too. Glad you enjoyed reading my answers. This was fun! 🙂

  2. Pingback: 20 random and stolen questions! ⋆ Obsolete Childhood

    • I know…it’s a weird phobia to have, but I just can’t stand fish of any kind. They scare me with their big, staring eyes, and mouths that open wide, not to mention breathing under water. 🙂

  3. Pingback: The Twenty Random Questions Quiz/Meme/Whatever – The Sound of One Hand Typing

  4. I think your best physical feature is your brain 😀
    I don’t trust people who don’t talk to themselves. I’m sure they sound like idiots from lack of practice 😉

    • Aww, thanks, Joey! 🙂 Yeah, I think I talk more to myself than I do to anyone, even at the grocery store. Then I see people talking (I think to themselves) but then notice they have an ear thing phone…whatever you call that. I used to think they were talking to me, when they passed by…haha! 🙂

      • We’ve all been there — bluetooth. Yeah, those people sometimes creep me out, especially when they’re loud!

      • Bluetooth! That’s what it’s called. Seems like every time I’m at a store, my daughters just ‘know’ and pick that time to call and talk, or text. I’m trying to pick out groceries and having a silly conversation, I’m sure people wonder about. haha

Leave a Reply

