FRIENDLY FILL-INS

Standard

FRIENDLY FILL-INS

***

https://mcguffysreader.blogspot.com/

***

Here are the fill-ins:

  1. A recurring dream I have is _____________________.
  2. Turn ______________ into ________________________.
  3. _____________________________ is driving me crazy!
  4. Lately, I have been _____________________________.

***

  1. It seems my recurring dreams are always on the creepy and scary side. There are lots I have had several times over the years. They are always the same. I have no idea why, what they mean, or what causes them to be replayed.  So many to choose from! … In this one I’m driving on a busy freeway, and I’m so nervous, because I know what will happen. I know the way I want to go, and all will be good, but taking a different road, that leads up and over the main road, will get me in trouble, lost, and scared to death. I only have a few seconds to decide which way to go. I try my best to go the safe way, but somehow I always end up on the scary road…every single time. (this may have to do with my bridge phobia)
  2. Turn straw into gold. Naw…that’s a fairy tale. It would be nice, but it’s just wishful thinking.
  3. Itching is driving me crazy! It’s so dry here, it makes us all itchy, no matter how much lotion we use.
  4. Lately, I have been planting some seeds in little pots. They have mostly already sprouted, within a couple of days.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

10 responses »

  1. I used to have a recurring dream about a falling elevator. Haven’t had it in awhile – probably because I don’t take elevators very much any more (I avoid them whenever I can!)

    • Ooh falling elevator dream…sounds really scary! I’d avoid them, too, if possible. We were at the hospital the other day for an appointment, and had to use the elevator. The thing was, it was having troubles, so a lady was out there explaining it to everyone, and they were waiting for a repairman. We all got on, anyway, and survived! 🙂

    • Ugh, the skeeters and itching! My daughter is a magnet for them. Me, I hardly ever get bit, but maybe that’s because I’m hardly ever outside. 🙂

  2. Thank you for these great answers. Sorry you are so itchy, that sounds awful. I have been itchy lately too , probably from the central a/c being on so much. Have a nice weekend!

    • That’s a big part of it, I’m sure. We have central air/heat, too. One or the other is always running. I enjoyed answering the questions! 🙂 Thank you!

    • You’re right, I should drink more water. Wish we could just order up what we wanted to dream about when we’re asleep. I imagine no one would order up a scary one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

