CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD

https://ceenphotography.com/2017/06/05/share-your-world-june-6-2017/

***

What’s your strongest sense?

My strongest sense would be my 6th sense, such as intuition, ESP, psychic knowing, reading people and their feelings and emotions.

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey)

I’d probably be Happy, because I feel happy most all the time, like in happy-go-lucky. Nothing much gets me upset. Also, people would say I’m a bit of Dopey, since I’m pretty silly, say things wrong, bump into things, laugh at everything and nothing, and love all weird things.

If you could be one age for the rest of your life, what age would that be?

I’d pick 25. I’d still want all the experiences I’ve had since then, and have my kids, but I’d have more energy.

List of Jobs You Think You Might Enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy.  [Remember:  This is SYW where even your dreams can become reality.]

I haven’t had a job in many years, and I like it that way. If I had something I wanted to do for fun, I’d like to just keep on doing what I do every day. Since we’re just dreaming here…I’d like to have magic powers of growing things, like gardening. I’m really bad at it, and don’t like being out in the hot sun. I’d like to be able to sing in tune. I’d like to go exploring caves, dig up dinosaur bones, and artifacts, and explore the stars.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful we didn’t die on the highway going fast. We had a blowout on the tire, but it was a couple of blocks from home, so were going really slow when it happened. I’m happy we got a lovely downpour of rain for a few minutes the other evening. It’s rare around here.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

8 responses »

    • Dreams are a wonderful way to visit with your loved ones that have passed on. It lets you know their souls are still there, and are thinking of you. 🙂

    • Thanks! I hate to think what would have happened if we were going really fast. Glad y’all were going slow at the time of your tire’s blow-out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

