INFUSED / SMELL

Standard

INFUSED / SMELL

***

https://lindaghill.com/2017/05/26/the-friday-reminder-and-prompt-for-socs-may-2717/

***

Today I am combining Stream of Consciousness Saturday with the Daily Post Prompt.

SOCS word of the day is ‘smell’, and DP prompt word is ‘infused’.

***

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/infuse/

***

Can you have a stream of consciousness drawing?

I’m going with – yes, you can- because this is what I thought of this morning. I burn incense almost every day. I love the beautiful and mysterious smell, as it infuses the air.

***

INCENSE

Infuse pure blessings

Banish Negativity

Enjoy lovely smells

***

 

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

 

 

4 responses »

  1. I use incense and sage regularly! One of the first things I did after my husband moved out was to sage smudge the house!

Leave a Reply

