6 responses »

  1. That is a very nice shade of gray. 🙂 You’re doing such a great job with these posts, Barbara! I really like that tree ornament.

    I wish that I had been able to keep up with this color challenge the way that I wanted to. I can’t get out every day to take pictures, which is what I had wanted to do for this challenge. There have been a zillion other things laid on my plate to tend to that keep me from doing anything otherwise. It makes it hard to do all the really fun stuff like this Color Your World Challenge. By the time I get to work on my posts, my brain is so noodled I can’t think of anything in the least bit creative or colorful.

    Maybe next year I’ll be able to keep up with it. I sure hope so. 🙂

    Have a blessed evening.

    • Thanks so much, Suzanne. I enjoy your posts, too. I know when there are other things going on, it’s hard to squeeze in something else, even if it is fun. Here, I have nothing else going on at all, so have plenty of time, but still get bogged down on it all! 🙂 Like you say, you already have ideas for the A/Z challenge next time. So that is good!

      • You’re welcome, Barbara, and thank you, too. You’d think being retired folks here, we wouldn’t get bogged down. But, the bogging finds us always.haha

        Do you have any theme ideas for next A to Z challenge? I am going to do my best to actually get the posts scheduled ahead of time this year.

        Does Jennifer post the Color Your World color schedule ahead of time?

        Have a blessed night. 🙂

      • That’s funny…the bogging finds us, too. It would seem we have time to spare, but some days things go hay wire! haha … I don’t have any ideas for next A/Z yet. and Jennifer does post the color schedule and sign up list a little ways before the challenge starts. Just keep checking when it gets close to January for the color your world. It starts Jan 1st. 🙂

Leave a Reply

