CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 4/24/17

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 4/24/17

Share Your World – April 24, 2017

***

***

Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink?

I drink coffee and iced tea all day. In between, I drink bottled water.

Complete this sentence:  Never In My Life Have I…. 

I have never liked sports of any kind.

If you could be given any gift what would it be?

Well, lots of money…tax free, of course. Then, I could buy whatever I wanted, and give gifts to all the family, too. I like giving gifts more than getting them.

What do you do if you can’t sleep at night? Do you count sheep, toss and turn, or get up and try to do something productive?

I don’t have trouble getting to sleep. I go to sleep at a moment’s notice, or really I don’t even notice I’ve fallen asleep, until I wake up. I doze off even in the middle of typing my posts, then wake up and keep typing where I left off. I think I may have a touch of narcolepsy. It runs in the family.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

Well, every day is the same ‘ol, same ‘ol around here. Nothing special happened last week, and I imagine it will be the same coming up. One thing I’m not grateful for is that my favorite thrift shop closed down. My daughter and I went over there, looking forward to shopping, and the place was empty. It was permanently closed, not just moved to another location. Boo-hoo. We did go to a couple of other thrift stores, and found a few things to buy, but it just wasn’t the same, at all.

I’m grateful my computer is working good (knock wood), and I get to read so many good blog posts, and have little conversations with all of you fantastic, fun, and creative bloggers out there! 🙂

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

***

4 responses »

  1. I understand falling asleep too often too quickly might be a nuisance from time to time, but Imma envy it a wee bit, k?
    I’m sorry about your thrift shop. That’s a real bummer. :/

Leave a Reply

