CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD

Share Your World – April 17, 2017

***

When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen?

I like to use a pen or a marker. I like the idea of using a pencil, but you have to keep sharpening it!

Would you rather be an amazing dancer or an amazing singer?

I’d rather be a singer. I can’t sing a tune at all, now, so it would be amazing if one day I woke up and could!

If you were on a debate team, what subject would you relish debating?

Never been on a debate team. I do like having conversations about ghosts, UFO/Aliens, and conspiracy theories. I could debate ‘for’ all these for a long time.

What are you a “natural” at doing?

I’d say I’m a natural (no formal training) at writing. I’ve always found something to write about from the earliest time, and not saying it’s great, but it comes easy for me.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

We had a nice Easter weekend with family, the weather was just right, an no one was sick. This week coming up…we’ll just have to wait to see what it brings.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

8 responses »

  1. I agree writing comes easy for you, I can tell, because you’re a pleasure to read 🙂 I hope your Easter set the tone for your week 🙂

  2. I’m glad that you had a nice Easter with your family and that no one was sick. That is great!

    Maybe one day we’ll both wake up and find the singing voice that we long to have. 🙂

    I enjoyed your post. Have a blessed day!

    • Thanks, Suzanne! I think I mostly want to do things without any work of learning how, such a singing. Lessons probably wouldn’t help with my singing, though! haha … Wishing you a blessed day, also! xo

      • I bet that you sound better than you think you do. Me? Nah. Even my own mama said I couldn’t carry a tune in a tin bucket. I know what she meant, that my singing was bad, but that statement never did make any sense to me. Who *could* carry a tune in a tin bucket? 🙂
        Thanks. 🙂

      • haha, I’ve heard that about carrying a tune in a bucket (or not), but never had the word ‘tin’ in there. I like it. As for my singing…only I call it that, and most would disagree! haha We could for a duo and call ourselves the ‘Tin Bucket Two’. bet you sing better than you think, also! 🙂

Leave a Reply

