STREAM OF CONSCIOUSNESS SATURDAY – MOO

Standard

STREAM OF CONSCIOUSNESS SATURDAY – MOO

The Friday Reminder and Prompt for #SoCS Apr. 15/17

***

The word of the day, here at SOCS, is ‘moo’. Join in the fun, and see other entries by clicking the link above.

***

Moo…all I first thought of is the sound a cow makes. Well, that’s how we think they say it, but really…can a cow actually make the ‘M’ sound with their lips? I don’t know.

Next, I thought of the word ‘mood’, as in what mood are we in, am I in today. I know I change moods every little bit in a day. I’m not usually moody/broody at all. I can get my feathers ruffled, and get in a snit about something sometimes, but I don’t go around mooing about it very long.

How about that place called Mood. If you watched any of the TV reality show, “Project Runway”, they were always going over to the fabric store called, “Mood”.

How now, brown cow? Moo…we’re back to cows. You know that cow that jumped over the moon? Well, she must have been on some fantastic ‘mood altering substances’ to have tripped all the way over the moon!

Now, I’m in the mood to end this post about all the moos, and go get me some more iced tea, which has nothing to do with mooing! 🙂

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

