CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD 

Share Your World – April 10, 2017

***

Time for another Share Your World, with questions from Cee, and answers from me! To join in the fun, and to see other entries, just click the link above.

***

Have you ever participated in a distance walking, swimming, running, or biking event? Tell your story.

Well, besides walking across America, swimming the English Channel, running with the bulls in Pamplona, and biking in the Tour de France, I’d say … no.

Name one thing not many people know about you.

Y’all know everything about me already, because I love answering Cee’s questions!

What is your favorite flower?

The ones that I grow from seed, that actually sprout and make a flower.

Things I want to have in my home (paintings, hot tubs, book cases, big screen tv etc)

Instead of something in the house, how about a whole different kind of house? I always liked the look of an adobe type, surrounding a courtyard. It would have all kinds of plants, with flowers, and cactus, and a little waterfall/fountain. I’d have some cool critters out there, like lizards, parrots, and some cats, and a dog. They’d all get along just fine.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

Grateful I get to do pretty much whatever I want every day, like blogging, reading, taking photos. Happy to be able to be silly when I feel like it,too! 🙂

Wishing y’all  fun rest of the week! xo

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

 

11 responses »

Leave a Reply

