A to Z BLOG CHALLENGE 2017 – LETTER I – I REMEMBER ROCK ‘N ROLL

Standard

A to Z BLOG CHALLENGE 2017 – LETTER I – I REMEMBER ROCK ‘N ROLL

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2017/04/atozchallenge-4-11-2017-letter-i.html

***

***

“I Love Rock ‘n Roll”, released in 1981 by Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, was written by Alan Merrill, and was on the Boardwalk label.

***

***

“I Remember You”, a single from the album, “Skid Row”, was released in 1989, on the Atlantic label. It was written by Rachel Bolan and Dave Sabo.

***

***

Check back tomorrow for a look inside the Mystery Box for the letter J. The Mystery Box Chickens have a special surprise for you!

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

