MONTHLY SHAPE ADVENTURE – TEARDROP

Standard

MONTHLY SHAPE ADVENTURE – TEARDROP

Join The Teardrop #ShapeAdventure

***

This month we were to find things shaped like a teardrop. It wasn’t as easy as I thought it would be, so these are somewhat all over the place.

First is an original art piece I made quite a while ago. Next, I tried making these chocolate chip cookies into a teardrop shape. They look weird, but tasted good! 🙂

I like the next one…it was a reflection of something on the pavement in a parking lot. The next one is a bug. I don’t know what kind, but it was on our porch step. It’s kind of teardrop shaped, isn’t it? Last is some tulips, which I think are the right shape.

***

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

4 responses »

    • Aww, glad the little one enjoyed the cookie photo. I need to make some more! I’ll have to check to see what next month’s shape will be, so I can be on the look-out! 🙂

      • I really enjoy seeing how creative your finds are every month. Next month is going to be a bit harder. 😅 Thanks for your participation nonetheless! 😁

Leave a Reply

