STREAM OF CONSCIOUSNESS SATURDAY – SOCS – 4/1/17

Standard

STREAM OF CONSCIOUSNESS SATURDAY – SOCS – 4/1/17

The Friday Reminder and Prompt for #SoCS Apr. 1/17

***

The word of the day is ‘any’. I guess anything goes for this post.

Anyway, I meant to link this to my A to Z post today for the letter A, but I forgot. Here’s the link to that one, in case you want to go have a look. 🙂  http://wp.me/p3RE1e-2HK

Anyway, I thought it was springtime. We’ve had some really warm and nice days, but not today. It’s in the 40s, with wind and drizzly rain.

Anyway, I got to talking on the phone/facetime with my daughter and grand-daughter while typing this, so left it sitting here for an hour or so. I do that a lot, stop in the middle, then come back later to finish.

Anyway, that’s it for today! 🙂

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

