THURSDAY DOORS – 3/30/17

Standard

THURSDAY DOORS 3/30/17

Find out how to join in this challenge, and see other entries by clicking the link below.

https://miscellaneousmusingsofamiddleagedmind.wordpress.com/2017/03/30/thursday-doors-march-30-2017/

Thanks for hosting this challenge, Norm!

***

These photos of doors are some I found. That is, I found the photos someone took of places with doors. I find all kinds of photos from yard sales, so I buy them. I don’t know the people or the places they’ve photographed, but it is so interesting to see them, while imagining their stories.

These were only labeled Switzerland countryside. There was a photo of a couple who looks to be on their honeymoon. Here’s the doors. I don’t know what that last one is…just a little door in an ornate looking thing? There was nothing else in the photo.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

4 responses »

  1. That’s pretty cool. Most people just seem to throw out old photos. I’d never though someone would want to buy them.
    I’ll have to keep you in mind the next time we do a clean-up 😉

Leave a Reply

