CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD 3/27/17

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD 3/27/17

Share Your World – March 27, 2017

***

Does your first or middle name have any significance (or were you named after another family member)?

I wasn’t named after anyone, first or middle name.

Music or silence while working?

Either one. Mostly the TV is on some boring show, and I have to ignore it, as it’s right by my desk here. If I ever get a chance, I turn it on mute. Sometimes I’ll put on ‘my’ kind of music, sometimes I just enjoy the silence for awhile.

If you had a special place for your three most special possessions (not including photos, electronics, people or animals), what would they be?

Are you asking where would the special places be, or what would be the special possessions? From the list of no-nos, I don’t have a lot of other things that would be special, and would need a special place to keep them. My writing notebooks would be a major one, though, and I keep most of them in a metal file cabinet. I need a larger one though, because they don’t all fit in the one. I keep my inexpensive jewelry in several jewelry boxes. Would medicines be a special possession? I keep mine in a kitchen cabinet.

The Never List: What are things you know you never will do?

I will never…get in a lake on purpose, parachute from a plane, be intentionally mean to a person or animal

I will never like… fish, sports, bullys, sickness, wars

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

Β© 2017 BS

10 responses »

    • Hi, Miriam! Yes, I have so many notebooks…years and years worth.I still write most everything down on paper before I type it up on the computer, still. I tend to do the same with my jewelry. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

