CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 3/20/17

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 3/20/17

Share Your World – March 20, 2017

***

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are? 

Well, in my head I’m usually thinking I’m 19 or so. Some days I feel like 100.

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house?

I know where it is at the moment, but usually I don’t have any idea where it is. It seldom rains here, so we almost never need one for that. I have used it to block the sun, though.

Do you recharge your energy by going out with friends for a good time or by spending with quiet time alone?

I never get energized by being with people. I enjoy myself for a little while, while out and about, but then I have to be mostly alone, doing quiet things.

Name three things you and your spouse, partner or best friend  to have in common.

Three things? Music of all kinds, reading, eating Mexican food.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

Can’t even remember what happened last week. Was it then, the computer went out and had to be repaired? Then a couple of days ago, we switched cable providers, so was off-line while that was going on. Wasn’t really grateful for either of those happening, but grateful they all got fixed and straightened out. Looking forward to tonight, as we are expecting thunderstorms. I love them, and the rain is much needed. 🙂

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

8 responses »

  1. this share your world is amazing…I thought while reading that maybe I wrote it but didn’t remember. 🙂 Ha…that’s true! Except for the three things… and two of those are the same, although we did not share love of ALL kinds of music…we did compromise on classic music though. 🙂

    • Funny how we are one age, but feel like another age. I’ve done some of those quizzes that are supposed to tell what age you are…they always say I’m way younger than I am. haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

