THURSDAY DOORS 3/2/17

Standard

THURSDAY DOORS 3/2/17

https://miscellaneousmusingsofamiddleagedmind.wordpress.com/2017/03/02/thursday-doors-march-2-2017/?blogsub=confirmed#blog_subscription-2

***

I finally remembered to take photos of doors for this challenge. This is where we post photos of all kinds of doors, and this is the first one I’ve participated in. Hopefully, I’ll find more for next Thursday. 🙂

These photos were at a deli, and an ice cream shop in a shopping center.

***

img_1349 img_1350

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

14 responses »

    • Thanks, Kevin! We do take a trip behind those doors quite often. These were in a shopping center here in Lubbock TX. Thanks for following, and for the nice welcome to T-D 🙂

  1. I don’t participate in “doors” because I have no skill, equipment, or adventure but I have fallen in love with this “doors” challenge. I didn’t realize how many and varied doors there are. I’m glad fhat you are giving me more! 😀

    • Thanks for the welcome! Hopefully I can find some of interest around here. You have a good eye! I hadn’t even noticed that sign on the ice-cream shop window. That’s funny it said Monday on there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

