CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2/20/17

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2/20/17 sywbanner

Share Your World – February 20, 2017

***

Time for another edition of Cee’s Share Your World, with questions from Cee and answers from me! Play along … it’s fun! Click the above link to find out how, and to see other entries! πŸ™‚

***

When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?

No. I’ve never heard of someone doing this, or seen anyone doing this.

Do you chew your pens and pencils?

No. I’m sure they are covered in germs!

Are you a collector of anything? Β If so what?

Not as much these days. Maybe it would be notebooks of all kinds and sizes to write in. Used to be tigers of all kinds. I have lots of books to read, but I wouldn’t say it’s a particular collection, just books I’ve read and liked, and kept. I do donate a lot to the yearly library book sale, though. I do have a salt and pepper collection. I didn’t actually start it, but people kept sending me what they found, and so it became a collection, I suppose. I’ve never bought any for myself.

What size is your bed?Β 

Queen with pillow top mattress, no headboard/footboard. We used to have a nice large waterbed. I loved that bed, but it finally kept springing too many leaks, so finally got a regular bed, the one I have now.

Optional Bonus question: Β What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

We had pretty nice weather, mostly sunny and warm in the afternoons. Got to go to the park with my daughter and grand-daughter. It was fun watching her play on the playground equipment, and we all fed the ducks and geese at the lake. This week more of the same would be great! πŸ™‚

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

Β© 2017 BS

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

