52 WEEKS PHOTO CHALLENGE – STRANGER

Standard

52 WEEKS PHOTO CHALLENGE – STRANGER

https://thegirlthatdreamsawake.wordpress.com/2017/02/07/52-weeks-photo-challenge-week-26-stranger/

***

This week we were to take a photo of a stranger, someone we do not know.

Here is a photo of a woman I saw at a local restaurant. I don’t know who she is. I don’t think she noticed me taking her picture, as we were farther away than this, as I zoomed in.

What caught my attention about her is that she looks just like my sister. My sister doesn’t live in our town, and was not here visiting.

I’ve heard that everyone has a twin somewhere in the world, a doppleganger of sorts. I see strangers all the time that look like people I know. It’s weird. I, myself, have been mistaken for someone else. 🙂

***

img_5132 img_5133

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

4 responses »

  1. Just this morning I saw a photo on instagram of someone that looked just like someone I knew years ago! I really believe that we do have a twin of sorts somewhere in the world and the photo this morning just made me believe it even more 🙂 thank you for joining:)

Leave a Reply

