CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2/6/17

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2/6/17 sywbanner

Share Your World – February 6, 2017

***

Regarding your fridge, is it organized or a mess inside?

Pretty much organized. We never have much in there, so things are just lined up at the front of the shelves, so are easy to see. The top shelf holds big tea pitcher, 2 half gallon milk jugs, liquid coffee creamer, any opened cat food. Next is the drawer with meats/cheeses, and the next shelf is for egg carton and extra butter. Bottom shelf is for any leftover things, which only stay a day or so. Below that is the veggie drawer, which has a few things like lettuce, tomatoes, bell pepper, and onion. That’s it besides the door shelves for condiments.

Do you prefer your food separated or mixed together?

Separated, unless it needs gravy on it.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?

I don’t have or read coffee table books or magazines. I read some fiction (more of these lately), but mostly I like memoirs, humor, biography, and non-fiction.

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?

Every part of me is hollering for attention, since I think I’m a hypochondriac. Pretty sure of that. If I think it, I have it. If I hear or read it, I have it.

Optional Bonus question: Β What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?Β 

Nothing too horrible happened last week, and I’m looking forward to another non-horrible week. Actually, all is about the same as always. I either have another cold, or not. It’s in between. We visited with daughter and grand-daughter last week. The mornings have been cold, but afternoons warm. Today we are under a fire weather warning, with blowing dust. Typical for this time of year.

Wishing everyone a fun and non-horrible week, also! πŸ™‚

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

Β© 2017 BS

6 responses »

  1. I will gladly accept your non-horrible week wishes πŸ™‚ I’m off to a good start, too bad about your cold-not-cold thing. Fire warning with blowing dust sounds pretty awful to me! Gravy is a really good point πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

