CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – GOOD/BAD

Standard

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – GOOD/BAD untitled

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Good and Bad

***

For this challenge we are to find something showing good and bad. Here we have a good clear photo of my toy ghost, and a photo of the same ghost toy that turned out bad. Well, it was a photo mistake, I guess. I have no idea why it turned out like this, but I really like the effect that showed up. I was using my phone camera. Next we have a devil and an angel, and then two cats having a showdown. Good cat vs. bad cat? Who knows, but I think all cats are good, even if they do have a disagreement! 🙂

img_3809  img_5056-1 img_4269 IMG_1396 img_5067

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace ]I[

© 2017 BS

15 responses »

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Good-Bad – WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Inner and Outer – Cee's Photography

Leave a Reply

