DEAR DIARY – JUNE 8 – JUNE 17, 1961

Standard

DEAR DIARY – JUNE 8 – JUNE 17, 1961

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Dear Diary,

6/8/61 – I played. We went to town. J (cousin) spent the night.

6/9/61 – I played all day. I went to the docktor. (doctor) We ate a watermelon. N & B (aunt and uncle) came over.

6/10/61 – I played. Went to town. P’s (sister) noes (nose) blead. (bled)

6/11/61 – I played. We went to church.

6/12/61 – I played. After dinner we went and got our poilo (polio) shots. At night we went to the library.

6/13/61 – I played. We went to Grand-mas. This eveing (evening) we went over to Grand-mas. We played ball. We stayed from 4:00 untill (until) 9:00.

6/14/61 – I played. Went to the store. D (cousin) came over. At night we went to see Grand-dad.

6/15/61 – We played in the garage. Grand-ma came over. It rained all day.

6/16/61 – I played. At night B (aunt) came over.

6/17/61 – We went to Grand-mas. I stayed and ate dinner. P (sister) had a headack (headache). We went to the library. Then we went to N’s (aunt). Then we went to town. Then we went over Grand-mas.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

Leave a Reply

