FUN QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Standard

50 FUN QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

***

I got these questions from Suze over at “Obsolete Childhood” …

http://suziland.net/2017/01/50-questions-swiped-georgiemoon/

Seems this questionaire is making the rounds, as I’ve seen others doing it, also. I followed the trail backwards for a little bit, but still don’t know who started it off. Anyway, I like questions to answer, so thanks, Suze!

If you’d like to play along, feel free to answer these questions. Let me know if you do, as I’d like to read your answers! πŸ™‚

***

15 responses »

  1. You are only the second person I’ve ever known/met/encountered who has a fear of fish!!! Shocked me!
    The anti-bacteria wipes surprised me too!
    You’re a fun person!

    • haha Thanks, Joey! πŸ™‚ … yeah, fish are so creepy. I can’t stand to look at them, either real ones, on TV, or pictures of them. I’d surely die if I fell in a pond or lake that had fish. .. Yep, I use those wipes all the time on my hands, and everything else I might touch, especially in public places. πŸ™‚

      • I had a roommate in college who wouldn’t even come to my side of the room because I had a goldfish. It scared her awful. :/

      • Oh, I know exactly how that is. One of my recurring nightmares is of a bunch of fish rising up out of an aquarium, swimming through the air toward me!

  2. what a horrible nightmare! Mine is spiders..and I loved yor answers. just think we could have been archeologists together….and we both have ghosts. how amazing is that?

    • Thanks, Suze! That was fun answering those questions. … Well, spiders don’t bother me, but keep fish far, far away! haha … That would have been fun to be archeologists together. I remember telling friends when I was in 6th grade that’s what I wanted to be. They were like huh? what’s that. … never happened though. I think the next year I wanted to play bass guitar in rock band! … I know…we could be ghost hunters together, since we already have them around! πŸ™‚

  3. The ghost thing is interesting. I loved Rogue 1. Even got teary at the end. Might have something to do with it being set in the time right before the original Star Wars movie, A New Hope, which I watched10 times sitting in the movie theater in the 70s. I’m curious- did you liked any of the other Star Wars movies?

  4. Pingback: Guest Host Q and A: Inspired by ghostmmnc at teleportingweena! | Linda G. Hill

Leave a Reply

