SpunoW – JUST JOT IT JANUARY 2017 – TINGLE

Standard

SpunoW – Just Jot it January 2017 – Tingle

jjj-2017

***

#JusJoJan Daily Prompt – Jan. 12th/17

Today the prompt word to use is ‘tingle’.

The Just Jot It January 12th prompt, brought to you by Tessa of the blog Always A Writer, is: “Tingle.” Use it any way you’re inspired to. And make sure you stop by and say hi to Tessa as well! Here’s her blog: https://finallyawriter.com/

***

SpunoW

 

What do you think that means?

We were at the store yesterday, waiting to check out at the counter. You know how they have all the tempting candies stacked up by the register? Well, I kept looking at one, and it spelled SpunoW. I couldn’t figure out what kind of candy it was. Then, I got a little tingle of excitement, because I was thinking, yay, a new kind to try. Maybe it is made of marshmallow fluff or something. I finally picked it up to see. To my surprise, the package was turned upside down.  When I turned it right side up, it spelled the name of a regular candy I’ve seen many times. (it was in a different, larger package though).

So, turn the word SpunoW around and you get Mounds! haha I couldn’t stop giggling. 🙂

***

300px-candy-mounds-wrapper-small

photo found on Wikipedia

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2017 BS

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

