CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 – WEEK 52

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 – WEEK 52 sywbanner

Share Your World – 2016 Week 52

***

Time for another SYW with questions from Cee and answers from me! It’s fun-join in by clicking link above. ๐Ÿ™‚

Whatโ€™s your favorite ice-cream flavor?

This one! Also, one called Sweet Cream, a sort of vanilla, but better. ๐Ÿ™‚

img_4892

 

If you were to treat yourself to the โ€œfiner thingsโ€ what would you treat yourself to?ย 

I’m not a ‘finer things’ type of person. I like shopping yard sales, thrift stores, vintage and antique shops.ย  I don’t ever wear fancy clothes, just flip flops, yoga pants, and interesting BoHo type tops. I don’t go to spas, or cruises, or anything like that, and wouldn’t want to. If anything, I’d have a better house, or more than one, so I could change locations according to the weather (think warm/hot places; can’t deal with cold and snow)

Have you ever been drunk?

Yes

Complete this sentence: My favorite supposedly guilty pleasure isโ€ฆย 

Doughnuts – any kind, any time

Optional Bonus question: ย What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?ย 

Happy we had a wonderful Christmas vacation visiting with our daughter, son-in-law, and grandson. Glad we weren’t caught in a blizzard! Next week? Who knows, it’s a whole new year to fill with adventures. ๐Ÿ™‚

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

ยฉ 2016 BS

16 responses »

  1. I think those sound like the finer things to me. I love antique stores and vintage finds. You can find some really cool things in those places and at yard sales and thrift stores. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’m glad that you had a nice visit with your family and that you didn’t get caught in a blizzard.

    Have a wonderfully happy and adventurous New Year!

Leave a Reply

