CHRISTMAS WRITING PROMPT # 9 – FAVORITE CHRISTMAS SONG

Standard

CHRISTMAS WRITING PROMPT # 9 – FAVORITE CHRISTMAS SONG

Our Random View’s Christmas writing prompt, part 9…….What is your favorite Christmas song?

***

I love most all Christmas songs/carols whether they are the more religious hymn type, or the just for fun type.

The one I like the most though, is a very upbeat song. For me, I have to hear it in a random way, before it will seem like it’s actually Christmas time. I have to hear it without planning on hearing it at the time, like from a store’s music that’s playing, or just happen to turn on the radio, and they play it. It has to be randomly heard. Sometimes I hear it really early in the season, and sometimes pretty late, and that worries me that I might not hear it at all that year. I’ve already heard it for this year. Yay! …and yes, I do have to sing along! 🙂  Anyway, the song is “Feliz Navidad”, by Jose Feliciano. 🙂

***

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2016 BS

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

