CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 – WEEK # 50

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 – WEEK # 50 sywbanner

Share Your World – 2016 Week 50

***

What is your favorite smell? What memory does it remind you of?

  • Cilantro
  • Pine Trees
  • Wood Smoke
  • Bakery
  • Favorite Perfumes (Night Magic & Angel)
  • Mexican Food

I could go on and on, as I love lots of different smells. Each, I’m sure, would have a different memory, for each time I smelled them. πŸ™‚

What type of pet do you have or want to have?

We have 2 indoor cats right now. Paolo (probably 20 years old), and Cricket (7 years old), and about 15 outdoor cats that come and go that we feed.

Are you usually late, early, or right on time?Β 

Late…always late. My usual to do or go anywhere is late. Unless, I’m with the mister…he wants to be way early getting someplace.

For recharging, would you rather meditate, swim, walk, listen to music, write, read, yoga, qigong other?

Reading, writing, staring into space.

Optional Bonus question: Β What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?Β 

Last week…just ugh! Feeling better this week. Next week…we’ll see how it turns out.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

Β© 2016 BS

14 responses »

    • πŸ™‚ I think so. Sometimes you just want to be quiet and think of whatever crosses your mind. Or you can try and clear your mind, just listen to the sounds around you. Close your eyes, relax your shoulders, maybe even doze off for a couple of minutes. I do that a lot it seems. πŸ™‚

    • It is relaxing just to do nothing, think nothing for a little bit. Now you mention it…I get another image of space…I love outside at night staring up into space at the moon and the stars. It gets me thinking of all kinds of possibilities! πŸ™‚

  1. I’m glad that you’re feeling better and hope you’re completely better by next week. πŸ™‚
    Staring off into space is a good one. I do that a lot here lately myself!
    It sounds like your house is the Kitty Kool-Aid House, too. No matter where we’ve lived, ours has been home to lots of kitties.
    Have a blessed week.

      • I know! Sure seems like it. I think they pass the word around the neighborhood, because the regulars always show up for meals, and play in the back yard. Sometimes a new one comes along and stays. We have a beautiful male Siamese that stays in the front yard. He just showed up one day, and he is the only one that let’s us pet him. He’s been here a few years now. πŸ™‚

  2. Like Suz said, there seems to be a sign on our house that says, “Cats come here, we will feed you.” Glad you are feeling better. Have a great day and a Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

