SOCS -12/3/16 & 12/10/16 – STREAM OF CONSCIOUSNESS SATURDAY – SH & Bear/Bare

Standard

SOCS – 12/3/16 & 12/10/16 –  STREAM OF CONSCIOUSNESS SATURDAY – SH & Bear/Bare

socsbadge2016-17

The Friday Reminder and Prompt for #SoCS Dec. 3/16

***

The Friday Reminder and Prompt for #SoCS Dec. 10/16

***

Well, I can barely stand to tell you this, but I’m a whole week late in posting the SOCS from last Saturday. I had it all ready to go, (the photo and video), then forgot to post it. I wrote a lot about it all…in my head. I thought I’d posted it, but no. So, here I am this weekend, trying to catch up with the ‘sh’ post, and the one from today, ‘bear/bare’ topic prompts.

Bear with me while I ramble a bit.

For the ‘sh’ word sound, it was perfect for last week. I actually had a vanilla shake for lunch. Yay! It was good, too. Later in the week we went to a garden shop here in town, to look at all the pretty Christmas trees they have decorated and on display. Then, the next day after that, I was shivering…I had caught a cold, and was well, cold, and then hot. You know how that is.

Anyway, here’s a photo of my shake, and an old type video of a fun song with the word Shake in the title. 🙂

Here is a photo of one of the Christmas trees we saw, and there is a bear ornament – Winnie the Pooh! Shall this be enough?

img_4616

***

img_4593

 

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2016 BS

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

