CHRISTMAS WRITING PROMPT # 3 & # 4- WORST PRESENT/BEST PRESENT

Standard

CHRISTMAS WRITING PROMPT # 3 – WORST PRESENT

https://ourrandomview.wordpress.com/2016/12/05/christmas-writing-prompt-3-worst-present/

Today’s Christmas writing prompt is…

writing-prompt-xmas-special-3-worst-present

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***

I really cannot think of any ‘worst’ Christmas present I’ve ever received. I’m pretty easy to buy things for, because I like everything. Maybe when I was a kid, I was a little disappointed to get suitcases, or underwear (which I’m sure I needed) among the gifts, but there were always lots of toys and things, too. So… on to the next question, below…

Today’s Christmas writing prompt is…

writing-prompt-xmas-special-4-best-present

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***

https://ourrandomview.wordpress.com/2016/12/06/christmas-writing-prompt-4-best-present/

***

The best Christmas present you have received. That’s hard to think of, too, because I like everything I receive as a gift. I treasure even a scribbled little note from my kids, when they were small, and all the way up to more elaborate gifts I’ve received from people. I know one Christmas I received a very special gift, you might say. Me and the mister got married. Actually it was December 23, but that counts as being Christmas time, I’m pretty sure. This year will be our 47th Anniversary! 🙂

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2016 BS

7 responses »

    • Aww you are still growing your lovely marriage!:) It doesn’t seem like 47 years for us, but I think I did the math right…we got married in 1969…just turned 19 a month before! … Well, this year on the 23rd we are flying out to my daughter’s in Missouri for Christmas! That will be fun. That’s what we did last year, too on our Anniversary.

Leave a Reply

