PLEASE INTRODUCE YOURSELF # 8

Standard

nanopoblano1

https://cheerpeppers.wordpress.com/2016-2/

For Nano Poblano and NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month)

***

“PLEASE INTRODUCE YOURSELF”

img_4387

Hi there!

I am the nice lady’s charm bracelet. I was a gift to her on her 16th birthday, so I’ve known her for a long time. I’m the best, because I have the most charms to show. On lots of occasions, I was presented with a new charm to remember that day in history. If you have a long time, I can tell you a story about each individual charm. They all have a special meaning to the nice lady.

VS

“PLEASE INTRODUCE YOURSELF”

img_4382

Hellooo! Nice to meet you. I am the nice lady’s newest charm bracelet. I haven’t been in her possession as long as my ‘ahem’ friend up there, but I’m special, too! I was given to her either for a Christmas present or a birthday present, several years ago, by her daughter. Her daughter buys the charms to add to my links, and they are very cute. They also come from a famous jewelry designer, called James Avery. The nice lady wears me on special occasions.

There really is no contest…the nice lady loves both her charm bracelets for different reasons, and treasures the memories each charm brings. πŸ™‚

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

Β© 2016 BS

6 responses »

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 8 | McClendon Villa

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 8 | McClendon Villa

Leave a Reply

