DEJA VU – PROBLEMS SOLVED?

Standard

DEJA VU – PROBLEMS SOLVED?

1-1256486214nwnq

Peace at last? Hopefully, since the past week or so (and a few weeks ago, too), my computer has been in and out of the repair shop so many times!

Finally we got it back late yesterday evening, and all seems to be working ok. Of course there was all the figuring out where everything went, hoping I didn’t lose all my stuff, and re-signing in, all that fun…not! Looks like it’s all there. Tried to make sure I saved and backed up what I could, but had to re-install a few things. Still working out a quirk or two.

Anyway, I am now going to start catching up with my regular posts, and also reading yours. It’s a slow process, but I sure appreciate your patience. 🙂

Hope your week is going good!

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2016 BS

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

