52 WEEKS PHOTO CHALLENGE – WEEK 9 – PATTERNS

Standard

52 WEEKS PHOTO CHALLENGE – WEEK 9 – PATTERNS

https://thegirlthatdreamsawake.wordpress.com/2016/10/03/52-weeks-photo-challengeweek-9-patterns/

***

I am doing catch-up on my challenges, so will post the two I missed on here, also. πŸ™‚

***

This week’s photo to find, is for patterns. I think this means a kind of design, or a repeating image?

IMG_2138

Mosaic on grocery store wall

IMG_3095

My scratch art patterns

img_4090

Cool patterns made from suds at the car wash

img_4093

Wall paper sample pattern designs

img_4092

Sewing patterns

IMG_2990

***

WEEK 8 – PINK

IMG_2505

Fuzzy cat toy, and wrapping paper

IMG_2214

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

***

WEEK 7 – TIME

IMG_3347

Story time at the library

IMG_3689Β img_4071Β img_4072

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

Β© 2016 BS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 responses »

    • I don’t know if people do wall paper much any more. We don’t have any here. I have several sample books of wall paper sample designs. I ask for them at the home improvement stores, and if they have books of cancelled ones, they’ll give them to you for free. I use some in my scrapbooking pages. All kinds of neat designs. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

