ONE WORD PHOTO CHALLENGE – COMPUTER

Standard

ONE WORD PHOTO CHALLENGE – COMPUTER owpc-logo-21

One Word Photo Challenge: Computer

***

IMG_1523

Here’s where the magic words happen! 🙂 haha … I sit here most of the day, typing and reading. We only have the one computer, but I do have a Nook, a Kindle, and a Surface, which I hardly ever think to look at.

A weird thing happened to this computer awhile back. We’ve had it for years, and all of a sudden one day a ‘ghost dog’ showed up on the screen. I don’t know where it came from, but it is still there, even though I clean the screen. I’ve never seen a picture of this anywhere, and can’t think it was left on the screen to burn it in? Anyway, here’s what I wrote about it back then.

GHOST DOG

The image in the photo on my computer screen just appeared one day. It looks like a dog, to me, so that’s what I call it, my ‘ghost dog’. It’s always there, even though I clean the screen. Anyway, I thought I’d ask it some questions, just to see what comes into my mind. So, here are the questions I asked, and the answers I got. What do you think?

IMG_1841 IMG_1843

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2016 BS

4 responses »

  1. That’s pretty neat, that ghost dog! Maybe he’s the Life is Good dog 😉

    Your collection of crosses reminds me of my friend’s collection. Y’all should meet and compare collections! 🙂

    • That is a nice thought… Life is Good Dog! 🙂 For some reason I’m drawn to the crosses. So many different kinds, and all pretty! The other items on the wall are little Mexican decorations you can open a glass door. They have pictures of Frida Kahlo in them.

Leave a Reply

