CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD 2016 – WEEK 34

Standard

CEE’S SHARE YOUR WORLD 2016 – WEEK # 34 sywbanner

Share Your World – 2016 Week 34

Time for another SYW with questions from Cee and and answers from me! 🙂

Click the link above to find out how to join in the fun, and to see other’s entries for the week!

***

Q1 – What is your favorite comfort snack food?

Doughnuts! Also, anything chocolate.

Q2 – Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denominaton and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?

I had to go look. Most times I have no paper money, but seems there are two 5 dollar bills in my wallet. Surprise, they are both in order as the question asked about. Not my doing, as I never care which way they are. The mister must have done that, as he goes through all the time, sometimes leaving some $$ sometimes taking $$. Most times if I get any it’s just wadded up in the bottom of my purse. I use plastic most of the time.

Q3 – If you were a mouse in your house in the evening, what would you see your family doing?

A mouse wouldn’t last long here, with the 2 cats. They are good at catching them. At least they used to be. Now, the mice know not to come in…or else! But, say one did, they’d see me at the computer, and the mister on the couch watching TV.

Q4 – Would you rather not be able to read, or not be able to speak?

Neither! But, if I had to make a choice, it would be not speak. I don’t talk a lot anyway, but I couldn’t ever not read/and write anything and everything!

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2016 BS

 

 

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

