52 WEEKS PHOTO CHALLENGE – WEEK # 3 – SELF-PORTRAIT

Standard

52 WEEKS PHOTO CHALLENGE – WEEK # 3 – SELF PORTRAIT

https://thegirlthatdreamsawake.wordpress.com/2016/08/22/52-weeks-photography-challenge-week-3-self-portrait/

***

Today the topic is ‘self-portrait’. I think we’re supposed to put a photo of ourself on here. I don’t like most of my photos of me, and I’m the one that usually takes the photos of others. However, I’ll play along. Halloween is my favorite holiday, so I like to get into the spirit of the day. Seems I usually like my sorta spooky photos! It suits me, as I’m all about the spooky, and the ghosts! πŸ™‚

IMG_3706Β IMG_3705Β IMG_3707

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

Β© 2016 BS

6 responses »

  1. I love your photos! thank you for joining in! I am usually the person behind the camera too so when it comes to take photos of me i feel a bit awkward as you can prob see for my selfie 😬

Leave a Reply

