DEAR DIARY – APRIL 1 to April 10, 1961

Standard

DEAR DIARY – APRIL 1 to April 10, 1961

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

***

Dear Diary,

4/1/61 – It was April Fools day. I did not go to school. I played all day. B (aunt) came over. N (aunt) and V (cousin) did to. (too). P (sister) and I colored Easter Eggs. When they went home we played. Then I went over to N’s. When I went home I went to bed.

4/2/61 – I did not go to school. At moring (morning) we went to Church. When We went home B (aunt) came over. J (cousin) and I played all day. We ate dinner. then we hunted eggs. Then we played. Then ate supper. Then we went to bed. We rode our bicycle. N (aunt) has a bicycle. I pulled a tooth.

4/3/61 – I got 50 cents from my tooth. J (cousin) and I played all day. B (aunt) came over and brough (brought) us four gold fish. Then I played. I went over to Grand-mas. When I went home I went with Grand-ma to the play grownd. (ground). Whe I came home I played. Then I went to bed.

4/4/61 – I went to school. I had a headace (headache). When I came home I played. Then I went to bed.

4/5/61 – I went to school. When I came home I played. Then I watched tv. Then I went to bed.

4/6/61 – I went to school. When I came home I played. Then I went in the house. Grand-ma and grand-pa ate supper with us. When they went home I went to bd  bed.

4/7/61 – I went to school When I came home I played. Then I watched tv. Then I went to bed. I had the radio in my room.

4/8/61 – I played all day. N (aunt) came oer  over. We clored. (colored). I got a new color book. Then I watched tv. I had the raido (radio) in my room. Then I went to bed.

4/9/61 – I played We went to church. When I came back. I went over to B’s (aunt). We ate dinner over there. Then I went home. then I went to bed.

4/10/61 – I went to school. When I came home I played. J (cousin) came over. When I came in I watched tv. Then I played.Then I went to bed. We made some Stochk krisppies. (? scotch krispies?)

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2016 BS

Leave a Reply

