WHO AM I?

Standard
IMG_3392

Me, 1969 (not much has changed since then)

WHO AM I?

Ghost

Hippie

Spooky

Trippy

Read

Write

Love the night

Laughter and tears

Facing my fears

Peace and love

Looking above

Asking why

Stars and Sky

Kittens and cats

All creatures like that

Spiders and bugs, and

Big bear hugs

This is who I am

***

Quadrille 44 word poem

for dVerse Poets … ‘I am who I am, but tomorrow, who knows?’

I am who I am, but tomorrow, who knows?

We were asked to create a poem about who we are, in exactly 44 words

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2016 BS

41 responses »

  1. Spiders and bugs and big bear hugs — smiling I am. You are obviously an absolutely delightful person to know! Thanks for joining us at dVerse and responding to my prompt. Hope you’ll drop by and read some of the other cameos written – just some real interesting folks!

    • Thanks, Lillian! Such a fun prompt! I’ve been enjoying reading everyone’s poem and seeing their photos. Thanks for hosting, and for visiting here! 😉

Leave a Reply

