DEAR DIARY – MARCH 18, 1961 – MARCH 24, 1961

Standard

GE DIGITAL CAMERA IMG_3192

 

DEAR DIARY – MARCH 18, 1961 – MARCH 24, 1961

Here’s more entries from my diary. I have included a photo of the page this time, too! 🙂

***

Dear Diary …

3/18/61 – I did not go to school. We went to the stamp center. we did not buy anything. Granny went with us. we went by the dime store. I bought paper, past. (paste) When I got home I played. I got my Easter shoes. Then we watched tv. Then we went to bed.

3/19/61 – I played all day. Daddy went over to Mrs. S’s (neighbor) house. I went with him. We saw their puppies. L and J (the neighbor girls) came over. L and I cooked dinner. When they went home I played. Then I painted. Then we went to bed.

3/20/61 – I went to school. When I came home S (school friend) came over. She spent the nighth (night). We played all day. Then we went to bed.

3/21/61 – I went to school. S (school friend) and I took our lunch together. When I got home I went to the landrey (laundry). When I got home I played. Then I watched tv. Then I went to bed.

3/22/61 – I went to school. When I got home J (cousin) came over. When she went home I made a 3 D picture. Then we played. I watched tv. then I went to bed.

3/23/61 – I went to school. we made clay. When I came home V (cousin) was over. We went to the Dime Store. When I got home I mad (made) some clay. Then I played. Then I watched tv. Then I went to bed.

3/24/61 – I went to school. Some mothers came to visit. When I went home I played. Then I palnted (planted? I have no idea what this was). Then I watched tv. then I went to bed.

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }I{

© 2016 BS

2 responses »

    • Thanks, Michelle! Hey, I’m sure you are right! I looked at it again, and it sure does look like ‘painted’. Wish I’d have said what I painted, haha! 🙂

Leave a Reply

