BREAKING ALL SOULS – (FIRST WORDS)

Standard

BREAKING ALL SOULS – (FIRST WORDS)

IMG_3130 IMG_3131

I thought I’d try something a little different. I’ve seen similar, but haven’t tried doing it before. What I did, was take a bunch of books that I have stacked up, take a photo, and try to make some kind of poem out of the first word or two from the titles of them. This is what I came up with. 🙂 It was pretty interesting, and fun to do. I’ll probably try it again sometime. (oh, looks like I missed using a couple of the books title words…hmm, for fun see if you can guess the ones I missed?)

***

BREAKING ALL SOULS

The original haunted American desert has gone wild

Breaking all souls into ashes, where

I am a stranger, a sleeping holy ghost

You don’t hold the reckless midnight storm, the biting lover, the darker shades…

I’ll kiss the memory

***

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2016 BS

4 responses »

  1. Well done. Sounds like fun. I’ve done it with complete titles of eight or nine books. I was pretty proud of my first one but I put it on Face Book and did not keep. I think I have one in my blog somewhere but don’t remember it well enough to find it.

Leave a Reply

