DAILY POST PHOTO CHALLENGE – CURVE

Standard

DAILY POST PHOTO CHALLENGE – CURVE

Today’s challenge is to find something that is a curve shape. Here’s a photo I took while stopped at a red light under a free-way. This is the Marsha Sharp Free-way. It was named for the former head coach of the Texas Tech University Lady Raiders basketball team.

***

IMG_2939

***

Find out how to join in the Daily Post Challenges, and see other entries by clicking below:

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/curve/

Thanks for visiting! Peace }i{

© 2016 BS

9 responses »

  1. Pingback: Curve (A4) | What's (in) the picture?

    • Thanks! They are pretty high. I don’t think I’ve ever driven myself on this one though. I have been on some in Dallas and Houston and wouldn’t want to drive on those either! The worst I have driven myself over is in Corpus Christi…the bay bridge…so scary!

Leave a Reply

